Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Arany

Christopher Arany

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Arany
"Everything feels personalized and friendly. Unlike other insurance companies, I feel like they treat me as a customer and not a number. Prices are great for my family and I. Recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Tyler Shinkle

Tyler Shinkle

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Shinkle
"They say they’ll call/call back but then never do. Claim handling is very poor and exceptionally drawn out."
Profile photo of Leo

Leo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo
"Cameron Pitcock at State Farm is awesome. He was willing to take his weekend time to help me. He is professional and patient. I was able to get the best rate of home and auto insurance compared to other companies because of his help. Really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Brian Fox Krawczyk

Brian Fox Krawczyk

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fox Krawczyk
"Stephanie Jackson at Jean Stewarts State Farm Office is the "Go To Person" in the office. She is efficient, personable, kind, understanding, and has great follow up. Her interpersonal sales and services skills are top notch and Jean is very lucky to have Stephanie in her office. Thanks Stephanie and Jean! Best Regards, Brian Fox Krawczyk"
Profile photo of A

A

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Great customer service. Stephanie is super nice and extremely proficient. Any dealings I have ever had with this state farm office have been seamless."
Profile photo of Susan Coley

Susan Coley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Coley
"I recently contacted Cameron at State Farm and was impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of insurance. He answered all our questions and made the process of switching to State Farm a positive experience. Not to mention, they saved us money. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Paul Calkins

Paul Calkins

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Calkins
"Stephanie -------- Thank you for your patience applicable to adding the HHR to our existing policy."
Profile photo of Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Johnson
"I switched my insurance to State Farm today. Saving me a significant amount of money. Cameron was very helpful and made the transition process very easy. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cincy Pics

Cincy Pics

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cincy Pics
"Been with them since 2017... Mostly have dealt with gals at this location... And they've done a fine job... And gotten me taken care of QUICK. Jake would be PROUD"
Profile photo of Josh Birdsong

Josh Birdsong

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Birdsong
"Left liberty to come here. Price was great. Don't make me take it back."
Profile photo of BJM Z

BJM Z

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJM Z
"Thank you Stephanie for great service!!"
Profile photo of Jyothish Kaimal

Jyothish Kaimal

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jyothish Kaimal
"Over all good experience"
Profile photo of Sam Goetz

Sam Goetz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Goetz
"Stephanie was very helpful in my not so normal auto insurance situation in where I did not own my own vehicle for a few months but still needed to be insured. Once I did find a vehicle to purchase she was quick to get insurance set up on my new vehicle. Thank you to the team at Jean Stewart."
Profile photo of David Kerry

David Kerry

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kerry
"Camron took my information and efficiently created the auto, Homeowner and umbrella policy. Very pleasant to talk to and get the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of John Wolfenden

John Wolfenden

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wolfenden
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Артем Ширканов

Артем Ширканов

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Артем Ширканов
"Thank you for the service"
Profile photo of Gaige Fugate

Gaige Fugate

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaige Fugate
"I just bought a new truck and my last insurance company (GEICO) wanted me to pay close to $400 a month for car insurance . I looked around and got a free quote from State Farm and it was HUNDREDS less !! Shorty after getting my free quote I get a call from now my best friend Cameron . He gets me all hooked up with full coverage and roadside and all the bells and whistles . Cameron then proceeds to help me download the State Farm app and shows me all my coverage information via State Farm app and then he emailed me more information about my coverage . Cameron is the freaking guy , knew what I wanted and helped me get it . 10/10 would recommend . Wish I had Cameron and State Farm back when I got my license ."
Profile photo of Logan Wagel

Logan Wagel

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wagel
"Had a great experience with Cameron. Very helpful and made switching nice and easy. Definitely recommend working with Cameron."
Profile photo of Gary Sweeney

Gary Sweeney

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Sweeney
"Update…Once again we received immediate assistance and resolution from Jean’s team on an issue with claim payment! Happily, Jean has served as my agent for many years. She always manages to keep our coverages up to date, helps me look at the cost benefit of modifications and emerging needs and explains them in terms I can understand. During recent experience with State Farm’s billing changes and difficult claims process with glass replacement on our auto Stephanie did a great job of navigating the changes and insuring our reimbursement for the windshield replacement."
Profile photo of Steve Shepherd

Steve Shepherd

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shepherd
"I talked with Stephanie for this office with questions relating to another companies liability and she provided valuable information and assistance on the process."
Profile photo of Karen Locke

Karen Locke

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Locke
"Stephanie was amazing. All the staff here is so friendly and helpful. 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Tony Beeson

Tony Beeson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Beeson
"Stephanie was outstanding! she knew exactly what to do and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of GRIZZLY44

GRIZZLY44

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRIZZLY44
"Very Professional, Great Personality, Answers Questions without making you feel embarrassed for not really knowing."
Profile photo of ted brown

ted brown

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ted brown
"Excellent service and excellent insurance!"
Profile photo of Kathy Nullmeier

Kathy Nullmeier

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Nullmeier
"Moving to State Farm was a quick and easy process. The staff at the Ms. Stewart's office are friendly, extremely helpful and very welcoming. Not to mention...I saved allot of money for the same coverage. Thanks again to everyone. I highly recommend that you at least give State Farm the opportunity to fulfill your insurance needs."