Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jean Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jean Stewart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Chapman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and representation. Very glad I changed my my previous company."

Maddy South

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! I’ve never had an issue getting in contact with someone and always receive answers to my questions in a timely manner."

Gary Sweeney

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happily, Jean has served as my agent for many years. She always manages to keep our coverages up to date, helps me look at the cost benefit of modifications and emerging needs and explains them in terms I can understand. Now that I’m a small business owner her counsel has been even more important in gaining adequate coverage while maintaining reasonable costs. I highly recommend Jean!"

Susan Grace

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful experience! When I moved back to Ohio, Jean started immediately welcoming me with friendly staff, little gifts in the mail and extremely delicious insurance rates! I highly recommend her!!"

Jennifer Holmquist

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean and her team have always provided excellent service!"

Gina Smith

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently set up a policy for my home and auto, it couldn’t of been easier! I appreciate all their hard work to make switching policies simple."

Greg Halko

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney helped us save a ton on our insurance policy! Friendly and great to work with!!!"

Joanne Hoog

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean Stewart and her staff are great. We've been clients for about 35 years...never a problem...prices are VERY competitive and claim service above and beyond."

Taylor Howard

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean and her team are amazing! They have been super helpful with all of my insurance needs! I would recommend them to everyone!"

Margaret Bailey

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Joesph Bailey. We truly love the personalized customer service that we get from this State Farm Team. It’s a much different relationship than I’ve had with some of these larger insurance providers. Quick responses, ongoing recommendations – it’s nice to know that someone really cares and is always monitoring my coverages and industry changes. I’m a lifer for sure. Well done."

Mel I

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great service and prices. I've been with Jean Stewart ever since I bought my first home and I've only experienced good things from the start to the point where I decided to switch my car insurance to State Farm. Easy to get a hold of, several methods of communication so you can reach out with whatever method is right for you, and very responsive and on top of things. I'm happy that a coworker recommended State Farm and I would happily recommend anyone to Jean Stewart and her team."

David Dresdow

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Alissa answered all my questions quickly . I had switched to another insurance company several years ago to save money, but I came back to State Farm as they now have better rates and better service. You actually get an agent who knows you, not a different person each time. Also you don't have to wait on the phone while you go thru an endless phone tree hold to talk to a live person. I would highly recommend the Jean Stewart State Farm family."

Ed Bartlett

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have fun speaking with these folks. Good pricing and service."

Danielle Russo

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this place. I've been with State Farm for a lifetime and swear by them. You cannot get better coverage for home, auto, etc. And I feel like every time I turn around, I'm saving more money. Jean's office sends me messages every now & again letting me know that my rates are going down...again. What's not to love?"

Zach Hickey

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Brittney and she was very professional and responsive in working out insurance. As a new State Farm user, I can say I am very pleased with the level of service and the quality people that are employed there. I’ll be looking to State Farm whenever I need insurance from now on."

kelly rogers

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jean Stewart’s office is always very quick to respond and take care of their customers needs! I have been a customer for many years and truly appreciate their dedication to the customer!"

Kyle Null

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time I've ever filed a claim with my car insurance in the 15+ years I've been with them...so I didn't know what to expect. Since most of our experience is hearing about the horror stories regarding health insurance in this country, it was a breath of fresh air to see Jean Stewart's team work with the corporate State Farm offices on my behalf to roll the red carpet out for me. Highly recommended."

Jan Persson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Ohio so I needed to change my SF account(s) to a local State Farm agent. In doing so there were a few billing issues which I requested some help from the new agent: Jean Stewart. The office, Brittney to be specific, responded immediately with a very detailed explanation which took care of all 4 billing questions. Top quality response for sure!"

Roy Troughton

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Brittney a couple of times recently and she has been excellent. She's professional, patient and responsive. Made the process of updating my life insurance policy and moving my auto and car policies back to State Farm quick and easy and saved me a lot of money in the process. Highly recommended."

B T

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had to deal with issuance related items several times over the past couple years. It has been a pleasure working with this team. I always get friendly and quick service for all the items I needed help with. Regardless of communication by phone, email, or texts. All needs were addressed."

Tearra Davis

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast"

Carla Holland

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with. They are always attentive and assertive when we call. They work their hardest to find our family the best rates along with great coverage. I highly recommend this State Farm agency and if you get Alissa to answer the phone when you call you are scoring the best!"

Susan Faulkner

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myself, and family have been long term client's with Jean Stewart-Wertz. She has provided for us a scope of insurance needs and other services, including investment advise, thru claim processing. Highly knowledgeable and always professional, straight forwarded, yet works in our best interests. I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs. Thank you Jean. Lastly, Jean: Your team associate: Alissa Pinson is an asset to your organization. On 1/26/21, when I visited your office, I was very pleased with her customer service skills, friendliness, and professional statue."

Peter Sim

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jean, Brittney & Alissa are the best! Best State Farm agents in Cincinnati! Highly recommended!!!!"

Theresa Grannen

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Jean for nearly 25 years and have all good things to say about her and this location! All of her Associates are knowledgeable and friendly and they always get back to me within an hour or so during business hours!"